
     

     

 
State of New Hampshire 

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 
DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION 

Allied Health Professionals 
7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-4980 

Phone: 603-271-2152 

 
APPLICATION FOR REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSURE OR CERTIFICATION 

 
$110.00: Certification Reinstatement for Speech Language Assistant only 
$220.00: All other professions Make check payable to: Treasurer, State of New Hampshire 
 
If a question does not apply to you mark the space with N/A this includes but is not limited 
to “maiden & aliases” and your “Place of employment” 
 
What profession are you applying for?  ____________________________________________________ 
 
Name:              
  last   first  middle initial  maiden & aliases 
 
              
Home physical address             (Street #, City, State and Zip) 
 
Home phone # or personal cell phone #:        
 
             
Home mailing address  (Street # or P.O. Box #, City, State and Zip) 
 
              
Place of employment name (if any) 
 
              
Place of employment mailing address (Street # or P.O. Box #, City, State and Zip) 
 
Place of employment phone #:       
 
If you answer Yes to any of the 4 questions below, attach a detailed report of the relevant 
circumstances on a separate sheet.  Have you: 
             Yes   No 
 
Been found guilty or entered a plea of no contest to any felony or misdemeanor?  _____ _____ 
 
Been the subject of any disciplinary action by any professional licensing authority? _____ _____ 
 
Been denied a license, or other authorization to practice in any state or jurisdiction? _____ _____ 
 
Surrendered a license or other authorization to practice in order to avoid or settle 
Disciplinary charges?         _____ _____ 
 
PLEASE DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE 
              
 
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:  Date received   check #   amount    
 
License/Certificate #  _______________ 
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E-mail address at which you wish to receive correspondence:  _______________________________ 
 
Other State(s) licensing information:  List all states or other jurisdictions in which you are currently or 
have previously been licensed to practice, enclose additional sheet if necessary: 
 
STATE:     DATE LICENSE  IS LICENSE  IF EXPIRED, 
     WAS HELD  CURRENT?  REASON 
             
             
              
 
Which of the addresses listed can the Board make available to various public entities? 
(Choose only one) 
 
Home mailing address:   Place of Employment Mailing Address:   None:   
 

        
 
 Yes      No 

 
Do you have any reason to believe that you will soon be the subject of a disciplinary 
proceeding, settlement agreement or consent decree undertaken or issued by a 
professional licensing board of any state or jurisdiction?     _____ ______ 
 
Has any malpractice claim been made against you?      _____ ______ 
  ` 
Have you, for disciplinary reasons, been put on administrative leave or had any privileges  
limited, suspended or revoked from any of the following settings: 
hospital, healthcare institution or setting, home health care agency or educational institution? _____ ______ 

 
Have you ever been denied the privilege of taking an examination required for  
professional licensure?          _____ ______ 
 
Have you any physical, mental or emotional condition, or an alcohol or substance abuse problem,  
which could negatively affect your ability to practice the profession for which you seek licensure? _____ ______ 
 
Do you engage in any remedial undertaking to alleviate any of the conditions listed in the 
Question above which could itself negatively affect your ability to practice the profession 
for which you seek licensure?        _____ ______ 
 
Have you committed any act(s) that would violate the laws and/or rules that govern the 
profession for which you are applying?        _____ ______ 
 
NOTE…If the answer to any of the 6 questions listed above are "yes", please attach a detailed 
report of the relevant circumstance on a separate sheet. 
 

 Yes      No 
Pursuant to RSA 125:25-C do you have an ownership interest in any diagnostic or 
Therapeutic service(s) company(s)? 
If you answer "yes" you must attach a list of ALL companies.   _____ ______ 
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Personal Affidavit 
 
 
 
 
 

staple 
 

2x2 passport 
photograph 

 
in this 

 
space 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
State of           County or City of      
 
 
I acknowledge that knowingly making a false statement on this application form is a misdemeanor 
under RSA 641:2, I. I certify that the information I have provided on all parts of the application 
form and in the documents that I have personally submitted to support my application is complete 
and accurate to the best of my knowledge and belief. I also certify that I have read the statute and 
the rules of the Board and promise that, if I am licensed, I will abide by them. 
 
 
 
                                 
Applicant’s printed name      Applicant’s Signature 
 
 
     
Date 
 
 
Sworn to, before me, and subscribed in my presence this            day of         ,    20 . 
 
 
 

 
             
Notary Public / Justice of the Peace    My commission expires 
 
 
 
 

(seal or stamp) 
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BOARD ACTION SIGN OFF PAGE 
 
 
FAST TRACK REINSTATEMENT LICENSURE OR CERTIFICATION APPROVAL: 
 
      Not Eligible 
 
 Approved:  ______________________________________     Date:  ______________________ 
 
 Ratified:     ______________________________________     Date:  ______________________ 
 
 
BOARD APPROVAL FOR REINSTATEMENT OR CERTIFICATION APPROVAL: 
 
      Not Applicable 
 
 Approved:  ______________________________________     Date:  ______________________ 
 
BOARD APPROVAL FOR CONDITIONAL REINSTATEMENT: 
 
      Not Applicable 
 
 Approved:  ______________________________________     Date:  ______________________ 
 
 
 
 Conditions:  __________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 ____________________________________________________________________________ 
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