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Renewal Checklist               

Professional Board: Board of Pharmacy (Non-Resident) 

Please use this checklist to prepare for your online renewal. Required items not submitted may cause 
delays in renewal of a license. 
 
Required Information 
• Copy of a Facility Inspection Report 

o Within last 18 months  
o Document compliance with New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy rules regarding sterile 

compounding of injectable drugs, and 
 non-sterile compounding in compliance with the United States Pharmacopoeia (USP) 

Chapter 797 & Chapter 795 pursuant to RSA 318:14-a-I 
o Performed by 

∗ Your home state’s board of pharmacy 
∗ Other responsible state or national regulatory agency; or 
∗ New Hampshire board of pharmacy approved third party entity 

o A signed attestation by the pharmacist-in-charge stating there is a policy and procedures manual   
available showing compliance with USP 795 and 797 

o If there are any 483 issues, then include 
∗ A description of the issue 
∗ Facility’s response(s) to those 483’s received 
∗  A current certification inspection report completed under dynamic conditions, not at rest, within 

the last 6 months 
 

• Copy of the Pharmacy’s Current Home State Pharmacy License/Permit 
 

• If Shipping Controlled Substances: Copy of the Pharmacy’s Current Federal DEA Permit 
 

• Name, address, telephone number and Internet address, if applicable, of the pharmacy 
o The names, corporate or business addresses and titles, of all principal corporate officers, if 

incorporated, or all partners or owners of the pharmacy if not incorporated 
 

• Response to Questions: 
o Please read each question carefully. 
o If you answered “Yes” to questions #1 thru #8, must upload a detailed explanation and any 

applicable documentation of discipline. 
 

• Licensing Fee: $2000.00 
o Forms of payment accepted: MasterCard, VISA, AMEX and Discover 

 
For more information visit: 

https://www.oplc.nh.gov/board-pharmacy-laws-and-rules   

https://www.oplc.nh.gov/board-pharmacy-laws-and-rules

