State of New Hampshire

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION

DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS
: Board of Accountancy JOSEPH G. SHOEMAKER
4 121 South Fruit Street, Suite 201 Director
EY Concord, N.H. 03301-2412
Telephone 603-271-2219 - Fax 603-271-7928 DAVID GROSSO

Executive Director

ACCOUNTANCY RENEWAL FORM
Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION

LICENSEE NAME
LICENSE #
Indicate mailing address by check box
[ |HOME ADDRESS
HOME PHONE
[ |BUSINESS ADDRESS
EMAIL ADDRESS COUNTRY
WORK PHONE
OTHER NAME KNOW BY
Part II. FEE SCHEDULE CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION
|:| CPA Renewal Fee $275.00 Licenses with the last name Make check payable to:

A-F expires .6/ 30/20. “Treasurer, State of New Hampshire”
|:| PA Renewal Fee $275.00 Renewals will close 8/31/20. OR use the enclosed credit card sheet

PART II. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes” YES NO

1. Have you, since the original issuance of the certificate or the last renewal, which ever is latest,

ever been convicted of a felony or any offense involving dishonesty that has not been annulled by a

court of competent jurisdiction? If you answer YES, you must provide a complete explanation of all D D
the material facts.

2. Have you since the original issuance of the certificate of the last renewal, which ever is later, had

license denied, revoked, suspended, or in any way limited or sanctioned by another state or D D
jurisdiction, governmental agency or tribunal in any jurisdiction? If you answer YES, you must

provide an explanation of all the material facts.

PART IV. CERTIFICATION

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

I attest that the information contained in this form is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief
and acknowledge that the provision of false information on this application is a basis for disciplinary action
by the board and I have complied with the continuing education requirements of Ac 403.

SIGN HERE: DATE:

I wish to be informed of all proposed Administrative Rule changes. I will be assessed a nominal fee for copying and postage

Renew on-line at https:/nhlicenses.nh.gov/eGov/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2feGov%2f
Find us on-line at www.oplc.nh.gov/accountancy/index.htm




N H BOARD OF ACCOUNTANCY

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION ACTIVITY LOG

Complete the continuing professional development activity log and include it with your completed renewal form. Proof of
compliance must be retained for 4 years pursuant to Administrative Rule Ac. 403.01 (r) for random audit verification.

Incomplete activity logs will result in return of your renewal and delay in processing of the renewal of your license.

Add additional log sheets if necessary.

RENEWAL PERIOD NAME:
From: To: LICENSE NO:
HOURS REQUIRED:
| 11 111 v
Educational Self Study Published Preparation | Presentation
Programs Articles
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3

Ethic Hours

Date of Ethics

Carry Forward
from Previous
Reporting
Period

Total Hours

If you have been licensed for 3 or more years then you are required to submit 120 hours of continuing professional
education. Additionally, you are required to earn a minimum of 20 new hours each year by June 30th of that year. For
those who have been certified less than three years, you were notified upon certification as to when you 20-hour
minimum requirement began. The ethics requirement is 4 hours every three years, individuals newly certified were

notified of when their first reporting was due.

Explanation of the CPE Sections

= Educational Programs Attended There are programs of learning that you physically attended which are
considered to be formal programs of learning

= Self Study These are courses you received and completed either by mail or computer, took a test, sent in the test and
had it graded and received a certification of completion

= Published Articles or Books This section is for articles or books that you have written and that were published.
(Only 50% of the hours that you are required to report may be claimed in this section).

> Class Preparation and Class Presentation This section is for those individuals that teach or speak at formal
meetings or act as a discussion leader at formal education meetings. (Only 50% of the hours that you are required to
report may be claimed in this section). Remember you can claim twice the amount of preparation as class
presentation. You may carry forward up to 60 hours of any one or combination of your excess hours.

= Licensees are required to report 4 hours of ethics every three years. Please make sure you note your
hours. For those individuals who have been certified less than 3 years, you were notified at the time
you were certified when you were required to report the 4 hours of Ethics.




Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail.

You may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form. Please make sure that all
information is correct and up to date. Indicate what the fee is for under transaction type.

Fax: 603-271-7928
This page will be destroyed after the transaction has taken place.

Transaction Type: Amount Due:

Card Type: (please select one) | [] Visa | [ Mastercard (required)
Card Number | (required)
Expiration Date: | Month: Year: (required)

Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with the cre
card you are using.)

Name on Card:

Billing Address:

City:

State/Province:

Zip/Postal Code:

Country:

Authorization Signature :

rev.516  Any payment for issued licenses or certifications are non-refundable.



