NH Board of Accountancy - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Fee Schedule

Schedule of fees for the Board of Accountancy.

Fees effective 1/1/2015

All checks or money orders must be made payable to "Treasurer, State of New Hampshire" or utilize the Credit Card Form pdf file. Please note: All fees are non-refundable or non-transferrable.

American Express is not accepted for payment of fees.

Licensure Fees
Activity Fee
CPA/PA - Initial/Reciprocity $75.00 Board fee
$75.00 NASBA Fee
Individual License Renewal $275.00 triennially
NASBA Exam Fee Schedule $75.00 Board fee
Firm Registration - Instate or Out of State
Activity Fee
Initial Firm Registration $60.00
Biennial Firm Renewal $60.00
Miscellaneous
Activity Fee
Transfer of Grades $25.00
Certificate Replacement $50.00
Late CPE Administrative Fine $100.00
Copying (per page) actual cost of copying and mailing

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit nh.gov for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152