Office of Licensed Allied Health Professionals - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Speech-Language Pathology Board Members

The Board of Speech-Language Pathology consists of 5 members.

A Board member is only allowed to serve 2 consecutive 3 year terms. By New Hampshire Statute RSA 328-F:4 the Board must be comprised of the following members:

  • Four licensed Speech-Language Pathologists.
  • At least one speech-language pathologist shall be employed in an educational setting and at least one employed in a clinical setting.
  • One public member.

Available Seats on the Board

The Board is currently looking for 2 Speech-Language Pathologists. The term is for 3 years. If you are interested contact the Governor's Office at (603) 271-2121. For information regarding how the Board functions, contact Tina Kelley at (603) 271-8389.

Speech-Language Pathology Board Members

  • Deborah Snow-Major, SLP, Chair
    Term expires: March 4, 2019
  • Cassandra Chapman, SLP
    Term expires: March 4, 2022
  • Mariellen Mackay, Public Member
    Term expires: March 4, 2021
  • Carissa Magri, SLP
    Term expires: March 4, 2020

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152