
  
  

State of New Hampshire 
  OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 

DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS 
Board of Architects 

7 Eagle Square, Concord, N.H. 03301-2412 

 
      NH ARCHITECT  LICENSE RENEWAL FORM 

 
Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION  
  
LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE       AMOUNT DUE       
  
FULL NAME       LICENSE #      
  
  HOME ADDRESS       

      HOME PHONE       
 BUSINESS NAME & ADDRESS      
      WORK PHONE       
Indicate mailing address by check box EMAIL ADDRESS       
  
Part II.  FEE SCHEDULE  CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION

 Renewal Fee $150.00 
Payable by last day of the month  
of licensee’s birth. 

Make check payable to  
“Treasurer, State of New  
Hampshire” OR use the  
enclosed credit card sheet  Late fee $30.00 per month 

Include $30.00 per month or fraction
of a month the renewal is late.

 $30.00 - Retired Status 
No longer receiving remuneration for  
architectural services; honorary status only.

PART III. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes”      YES        NO 
1. I have been found by a court or licensing/registration board to have 
    violated the law in the conduct of my practice.

                   
 

2. Have you ever had any sanctions or disciplinary action brought against  
    you by any Board or Jurisdiction?                    
 
PART IV. CERTIFICATION  
RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT 
I certify to the best of my understanding, knowledge and belief that I have adhered to and agree to abide 
by the ethical and professional standards of New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules Arch 500; and 
 
I attest that the information contained in this form is true and correct to the best of my knowledge 
and believe and acknowledge that the provision of false information in the application is a basis 
for disciplinary action by the board and I have complied with the continuing education 
requirements of Arch 403: 
                                                    SIGN HERE       
                                                                      DATE      
Renew on-line at https://nhlicenses2.nh.gov/professional/ 
Find us on-line at www.oplc.nh.gov/architects/index.htm                                                Rev. 12/12/19

          



 
Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail. 

 
Credit Card sheets can be faxed to 603-271-7928 or  

mailed to Board of Architects, 7 Eagle Square, Concord NH 03301 
 

You may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form. 
This page will be destroyed after the transaction has taken place – Please 

single sided use only 
 

Profession:      Amount Due:       

  

Licensee Name:       License Number:       

  
Card Type:  (please select one)    Visa  Mastercard  (required) 

 
Card Number:                         (required) 
 

Expiration Date: Month:      Year:      (required) 
 
Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with the cre
card you are using.) 

Name on Card:        

Billing Address:      

City:        

State/Province:        

Zip/Postal Code:       

Country:        

Authorization Signature :       
 Rev. 1/10 

DO NOT EMAIL THIS FORM 
 


