Board of Dental Examiners - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

General Anesthesia/Sedation Program Consultant Evaluators

Anesthesia/Sedation Evaluation Committee.


  • Karen E. Crowley, DDS, Chair
  • Mark D. Abel, DMD, MD
  • Rocco Addante, DMD, MD
  • Vincent M. Albert, DMD
  • Michael G. Alexander, DMD
  • Shane T. Citron, DDS, MD
  • Shauna Gauthier, DMD
  • James B. Haas, DDS
  • Matthew S. Heimbach, DMD
  • B. Chandler Jones, DMD
  • Douglas Katz, DMD
  • Christopher King, DMD
  • Salman A. Malik, DMD
  • Barton F. McGirl, DDS
  • Kimberly A. Meyer, DMD
  • Dave C. Pak, DMD
  • Peter P. Reich, DMD
  • Richard J. Rosato, DMD
  • Mark M. Scura, DMD
  • Gregory L. Shaker, DDS
  • Patrick B. Vaughan, DDS

Annual Meeting Minutes

NHASEC Advisory Subcommittee Quarterly Meeting Minutes

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152