NH Electricians' Board - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

Members of the Electricians' Board.

Peter Cicolini, Chair
Master Member
Second Term, Expires 7/1/2020

Henry Szumiesz
Journeyman Member
First Term, Expires 7/1/2023

Matthew Connors
Master Member
First Term, Expires 6/30/2022

Jack Grube
Public Member
First Term, Expires 8/26/2021

William J. Infantine
Public Member
First Term, Expires 10/28/2021

State Fire Marshal or Designee
Ex-officio member

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152