Electrology Advisory Committee - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Committee Members

Members of the Electrology Advisory Committee.

Joanne Sullivan
Term: December 18, 2021

Denise LaChance
Term: April 23, 2018

Mary McLaughlin
Term: December 18, 2021

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152