NH Board of Professional Engineers - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

Members of the Board of Professional Engineers.

Christopher R. Mulleavey, P.E., Chair
Term: 9/17/2014 to 8/21/2024

Marc W. Morin, P.E., Vice Chair
Term: 8/26/2015 to 8/21/2020

Alex Azodi, P.E., Secretary
Term: 11/6/2013 to 8/21/2020

Charles W. Ackroyd, P.E.
Term: 8/21/2012 to 8/21/2022

Ronald E. Cook, Esquire
Public Member
Term: 8/21/2011 to 8/21/2021

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152