
   
 

State of New Hampshire 
  OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 

DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS  
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 201 

  Concord, N.H. 03301-2412 
Telephone 603-271-2219 · Fax 603-271-7928                

 
 
 

 
 

PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER  RENEWAL FORM 
 

Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION  
LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE       AMOUNT DUE       
NAME       PE LICENSE #      

HOME ADDRESS       
      HOME PHONE       

 BUSINESS NAME & ADDRESS      
      WORK PHONE       
Indicate mailing address by check box EMAIL ADDRESS       
Part II.  FEE SCHEDULE  CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION 

 Renewal Fee $150.00 
Payable by last day of the month  
of licensee’s birth. 

Make check payable to  
“Treasurer, State of New  
Hampshire” OR use the  
enclosed credit card sheet  Late fee $30.00 per month 

Include $30.00 per month or fraction 
of a month the renewal is late. 

 $30.00 - Retired Status 
No longer receiving remuneration for professional engineering services, 
Honorary status only. No PDH Log required 

 
 Age 70 or older – Fee Waived, 

                           PDH log required 
70 years of age or older at time of renewal, has held an engineering license  
without paying late fees for the 10 years immediately preceding renewal  

 First Time Renewal No PDH’s. Do not submit PDH log.  
PART III. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes”       YES        NO 
1. Have there been any legal judgments decided against you or your firm   
    regarding your professional engineering activities? 

                   
 

2. Have you ever had any disciplinary action brought against you by any  
     Board or Jurisdiction?                    
PART IV. CERTIFICATION  
RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT 
I certify to the best of my understanding, knowledge and belief that I have adhered to and agree to abide by 
the ethical and professional standards of New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules Eng 500; and 
CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 
I attest that the information contained in this form and the attached continuing professional development 
activity log is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and complies with the minimum of 30 
professional development hours of approved professional development hours required by Eng 403.01 (b). I 
further acknowledge that the provision of false information in the application is a basis for 
disciplinary action by the board: 
SIGN HERE                                                                  DATE: 
 
Renew on-line at https://nhlicenses2.nh.gov/professional/  
find us online at https://www.oplc.nh.gov/engineers/index.htm 
or contact Christine.horne@oplc.nh.gov  or marla.pike@oplc.nh.gov                                  rev. 7/19 

          JOSEPH G. SHOEMAKER 
         Director 

         DAVID L. GRASSO 
         Executive Director 

https://nhlicenses2.nh.gov/professional/
https://www.oplc.nh.gov/engineers/index.htm
mailto:Christine.horne@oplc.nh.gov
mailto:marla.pike@oplc.nh.gov


 
Complete the continuing professional development activity log and include it with your 
completed renewal form. Proof of compliance must be retained for 4 years pursuant to 
Administrative Rule Eng. 403.07 (c) for random audit verification. A maximum of 15 PDH’s 
may be carried forward per Administrative Rule Eng. 403.01(c). Incomplete activity logs will 
result in return of your renewal and delay in processing of the renewal of your license. Add 
additional log sheets if necessary. 
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Nature of Activity and Sponsoring Organization 
 
 

 
PDH’s 
for this 
Activity 

 
 

 
Cumulative 
PDH’s for 

   
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
Include additional pages if necessary 

 

 
BIENNIAL RENEWAL PERIOD 

 
NAME:       

 
From:       

 
To:       

 
PE LICENSE NO:       

N H BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS 
CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT ACTIVITY LOG 



Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail. 
 
You may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form.  Please make 
sure that all information is correct and up to date.  Indicate what the fee is for 
under transaction type.  
 

Transaction Type:      Amount Due:       

  
Card Type:  (please select one)     Visa  Mastercard  (required) 

 
Card Number      (required) 
 

Expiration Date: Month:      Year:      (required) 
 
Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with 
the credit card you are using.) 

Profession:                                                                    License # 

Licensee Name: 

Name on Card:       

Billing Address:       

City:                                                                         State/Province:        

Zip/Postal Code:                                                                Country:        

Authorization Signature :       
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