Family Mediator Certification Board - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

The board consists of eleven members appointed by the Governor and Executive Council or by statute.

  • Peter Goldsmith, Esquire
    Term: 10/2019
  • Anthony Matrumalo, C.F.M.
    Term: 10/2019
  • Marianne Rousseau, C.F.M. (Chair)
    Term: 09/2019
  • Lynn Aaby, C.F.M.
    Term: 01/2019
  • Richard Cram
    Public at Large
    Term: 04/2018
  • Candace Dochstader, C.F.M.
    Term: 11/2018
  • Honorable Michael Garner
    Term: 04/2019
  • Erin Jasina
    Public at Large
    Term: 04/2020
  • Master Tom Cooper
    Term: 10/2020
  • Mark J. Ciocca
    Mental Health Professional
    Term 10/2020
  • Susan Towle, C.F.M
    Term: 09/2019

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152