NH Board of Foresters - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

Members of the NH Board of Foresters.

Steven S. Roberge

Term: 1/11/2012 to 8/22/2024
(Public Forester)

Brad W. Simpkins
Director of Forests and Lands
Term: By Virtue Of Office

(Public Member)

Colleen M. O'Neill
Term: 3/13/2019 to 8/22/2023
(Forest Landowner)

Richard Roy
Term: 4/17/2019 to 8/22/2023
(Industrial Forester)

Jacob P. Bronnenberg
Term: 9/16/2015 to 8/22/2020
(Private Forester)

Ann W. Davis
Term: 5/27/2015 to 8/22/2019
(Forest Landowner)

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152