State of New Hampshire
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION

DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 201
Concord, N.H. 03301-2412
Telephone 603-271-2219 - Fax 603-271-7928

NH PROFESSIONAL GEOLOGIST RENEWAL FORM
Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION

LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE AMOUNT DUE
NAME LICENSE #
[ ] HOME ADDRESS
HOME PHONE
[_] BUSINESS NAME & ADDRESS
WORK PHONE
Indicate mailing address by check box EMAIL ADDRESS
[ Part I1. FEE SCHEDULE CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION1
Payable by last day of the month Make check payable to
[_] Renewal Fee $150.00 of licensee’s birth. “Treasurer, State of New
Include $30.00 per month or fraction | Hampshire” OR use the
[ ] Late fee $30.00 per month | of a month the renewal is late. enclosed credit card sheet
[ ] First Time Renewal 12 CEU’s required
‘ PART III. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes” YES NO
1. Have there been any legal judgments decided against you or your firm [] ]

regarding your Professional Geologist activities?
2. Have you ever had any disciplinary action brought against you by any
board or jurisdiction? [] []

(PART IV. CERTIFICATION

RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT
I certify to the best of my understanding, knowledge and belief that I have adhered to and agree to abide
by the ethical and professional standards of New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules; and
CONTINUING EDUCATION
I attest that the information contained in this form and the attached continuing education activity
log is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and complies with the minimum of
24 continuing education hours required by Geo 310-A:127. I further acknowledge that the
provision of false information in the application is a basis for disciplinary action by the board:
mm) SIGN HERE;
DATE:

Renew on-line at htips:/nhlicenses2.nh.gov/professional/
Find us on-line at http://www.oplc.nh.gov/geologsits/index. htm Rev. 02/24/20




NH BOARD OF PROFESSI
CONTINUING EDUCATION ACTIVITY LOG

AL GEOLOGISTS

Complete the continuing education activity log and include it with your completed renewal
form. Proof of compliance must be retained for 3 years pursuant to Administrative Rule Geo.
403.07 (c) for random audit verification. Incomplete activity logs will result in return of your
renewal and delay in processing of the renewal of your license. Add additional log sheets if

necessary.
BIENNIAL RENEWAL PERIOD NAME.:
From: To: GEO LICENSE NO:

CEH"s

Date(s) Nature of Activity and Sponsoring Organization X"cr“tv':;;
— or
Date Range Cumulative
CEH’s

Include additional pages if necessary




Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail.

Y ou may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form. Please make sure that all
information is correct and up to date. Indicate what the fee is for under transaction type.

Fax: 603-271-7928
This page will be destroyed after the transaction has taken place.

Transaction Type: Amount Due:

Card Type: (please select one) | [ ] Visa [] MasterCard (required)
Card Number | (required)
Expiration Date: | Month: Year: (required)

Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with the credit
card you are using.)

Name on Card:

Billing Address:

City:

State/Province:

Zip/Postal Code:

Country:

Authorization Signature :

rev.220 Any pavment for issued licenses or certifications are non-refundable.



