Board of Hearing Care Providers - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

Members of the Board of Hearing Care Providers

The Board of Hearing Care Providers is a seven-member board appointed by the Governor and Council for two-year terms. The Board consists of two audiologists licensed to practice in the state, one licensed otolaryngologist, two non-audiologist hearing aid dealers registered to dispense hearing aids in the state, and two members of the public who are not associated with or financially interested in the practice or business of audiology or the dispensing of hearing aids, who are not members of allied or related professions or occupations.

  • Rachel M. Parkington, Audiologist
    Term expires: April 23, 2021
  • Vacant, Public Member
    Term expires:
  • Jessica L. Williams, Hearing Aid Dealer
    Term expires: April 23, 2020
  • Laura O’Brien Robertson, Audiologists
    Term Expires: April 23, 2020
  • Vacant Ear, Nose and Throat Doctor(ENT)
    Term expires:

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152