NH Board of Home Inspectors - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Fee Schedule

Schedule of fees for the Board of Land Surveyors.

Fees effective 11/01/2013

Refund Policy: All fees for licenses, renewals, certificates and examinations are nonrefundable and payable in advance.

American Express is not accepted for payment of fees.

Application Fees
Activity Fee
Individual - Exam $120.00
Individual - Reciprocity $120.00
Temporary Permits $300.00
Surveyor-In-Training
Activity Fee
Certification $75.00
Examination Fees
Activity Fee
Professional Land Surveyor $310.00
New Hampshire Legal Aspects $125.00
Individual Renewal Fees
Activity Fee
Professional Land Surveyor (biennial) $150.00
Penalty - late fee (per month) $30.00
Retired Status $10.00
Business Registration Fees
Activity Fee
Certificate of Authorization
Proprietorship New or Renewal
$50.00
Certificate of Authorization
Corporation/Partnerships
New or Renewal
$75.00
Publications/Miscellaneous Fees
Activity Fee
Roster (1 free to NH licensees) $10.00
Replacement Wall Certificate $30.00
Copying $.25
(per page)
Vertification of Licensure or Exam $25.00

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152