NH Board of Home Inspectors - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Board Members

Members of the NH Board of Landscape Architects.

R. Gordon Leedy, Jr, Chair
Term: 4/6/2016 to 8/9/2020

Roberta N. Woodburn, Vice Chair
Term: 8/23/2006 to 8/23/2017

Greg M. Grigsby, Secretary
Term: 9/17/2014 to 8/23/2019

Douglas H. Greiner
Landscape Architect Member
Term: 8/23/2006 to 8/23/2018

Ronald F. Poltak
Public Member
Term: 8/9/2006 to 8/9/2016

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152