Board of Medical Imaging and Radiation Therapy - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

About the Board

The Board of Medical Imaging and Radiation Therapy consists of 7 members: a licensed radiographer, a licensed nuclear medicine technologist, a licensed radiation therapist, a licensed sonographer, a radiologist and two public members appointed by the Governor with approval of the Executive Council for a term of three years.

Available Seats on the Board

The Board is currently looking for 1 Public Member. The term is for 3 years. If you are interested contact the Governor's Office at (603) 271-2121. For information regarding how the Board functions, contact Tina Kelley at (603) 271-8389.

Board Members

  • Brandy C. Cusson – Radiographer, Chair
    Term expires: July 13, 2019
  • Winslow E. Whitten – Sonographer
    Term expires: July 13, 2019
  • Todd Bedard – Public Member
    Term expires: September 7, 2019
  • David D. Hou – Radiologist
    Term expires: September 7, 2018
  • Richard T. Serino – Nuclear Medicine Technologist
    Term expires: September 7, 2021
  • Raymond R. Hebert – Public Member
    Term expires: November 8, 2020
  • Tammy A Newell – Radiation Therapist
    Term expires: August 22, 2021

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301