Board of Medicine - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Contact the Board

Contact the Board of Medicine.

Mailing Address

State of New Hampshire
Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
Board of Medicine
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 301
Concord, NH 03301-2412
(603) 271-1203 (Main number)

Staff

Pending full license application
Pending locum tenens application
Pending renewal application
Peggy Berube
(603) 271-6935 (phone)
peggy.berube@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Pending camp application
Sharon Canney
(603) 271-4728 (phone)
sharon.canney@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Verify a Physician or Physician Assistant license or change of address
Debra Newman
(603) 271-6936 (phone)
debra.newman@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Inquiries for the Complaint Department
Victoria Hebert
(603) 271-6930 (phone)
victoria.hebert@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Investigations
Dori Lefebvre, Investigator
(603) 271-4161 (phone)
dori.lefebvre@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Board Administrator
Penny Taylor
(603) 271-1205 (phone)
penny.taylor@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Executive Director, Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
Peter Danles
(603) 271-6766 (phone)
peter.danles@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Continuing Education

Mary West, CME Coordinator
New Hampshire Medical Society
(603) 224-1909 (phone)
mary.west@nhms.org (email)


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152