Board of Medicine - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Contact the Board

Contact the Board of Medicine.

Mailing Address

State of New Hampshire
Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
Board of Medicine
7 Eagle Square
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-1203 (Main number)

Staff

Pending full license application
Pending locum tenens application
Pending renewal application
Peggy Berube
(603) 271-6935 (phone)
peggy.berube@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Pending camp application
Sharon Canney
(603) 271-4728 (phone)
sharon.canney@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Verify a Physician or Physician Assistant license or change of address
Muriel Lariviere
(603) 271-6936 (phone)
muriel.lariviere@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Inquiries for the Complaint Department
Victoria Hebert
(603) 271-6930 (phone)
victoria.hebert@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Board Investigator
Victoria Barnard
(603) 271-4161 (phone)
victoria.barnard@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Board Administrator
Penny Taylor
(603) 271-1205 (phone)
penny.taylor@oplc.nh.gov (email)

Continuing Education

Mary West, CME Coordinator
New Hampshire Medical Society
(603) 224-1909 (phone)
mary.west@nhms.org (email)


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
7 Eagle Square |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152