Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Contact the Board

If experiencing technical difficulties with your online renewal please contact the webmaster at nhlicenses@nh.gov.

The Board of Nursing cannot return calls from other countries, including Canada. Please email your questions or concerns to board.questions@oplc.nh.gov.

Scope of practice information is available online at the Scope of Practice. This webpage includes links to scope of practice for RN, LPN and LNA and APRN. The board office is unable to answer specific questions regarding scope of practice. If your query is unanswered by board of nursing position statements/scope of practice decisions, you may submit a clinical practice inquiry. The form for a clinical practice inquiry is available at: Clinical Practice Inquiry Process and Form pdf file. The board office also suggests licensees seek legal counsel for clarification of their particular scope of practice based on license, education and continuing competence.

Board Office Staff

Licensed Nursing Assistant (LNA)

Debbie Hoos

Licensure Clerk (LNA) – LNA comparable education and comparable evaluation (initial LNA)
(603) 271-0284
debbie.hoos@oplc.nh.gov

Joann Seaward
Licensure Clerk (LNA) - LNA renewals, reinstatements and endorsements
(603) 271-3974
joann.seaward@oplc.nh.gov

Kim Cicchetto
Program Assistant II - Medication Nursing Assistant (MNA) Licensure, LNA Registry, Discipline Reporting and reimbusrement
(603) 271-6604
kim.cicchetto@oplc.nh.gov

Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN), Registered Nurse (RN), Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (APRN)

Emily Whittaker
Program Assistant I – LPN/RN license by exam
(603) 271-7809
emily.whittaker@oplc.nh.gov

Linda Clark
Licensure Clerk – LPN/RN endorsement and APRN licensure
(603) 271-0282
linda.clark@oplc.nh.gov

Kathryn Roy Jameson
Licensure Clerk – LPN, RN, APRN license renewal and reinstatement
(603) 271-6349
kathryn.royjameson@oplc.nh.gov

Board Office Complaints and Enforcement

Maureen May
Paralegal I
(603) 271-3825
maureen.may@oplc.nh.gov

Elaine Bonner
Secretary II
(603) 271-1452
elaine.bonner@oplc.nh.gov

Other Board Staff

Jamie Stevens
Board Staff Nursing Supervisor
(603) 271-6788
jamie.stevens@oplc.nh.gov

Celina Waryasz
Licensure Clerk – all license name and address changes
(603) 271-0283
celina.waryasz@oplc.nh.gov

Board Staff Nurses

Bonnie Crumley Aybar RN, MSN, CPAN
Administrator of the Board of Nursing
(603) 271-3822
bonnie.crumleyaybar@oplc.nh.gov

Board Office Fax Number

603) 271-6605

Other Information

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit nh.gov for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152