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OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE 

  DIVISION OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS 

7 Eagle Square 

Concord, N.H. 03301-2412 

Telephone 603-271-2323 · Fax 603-271-2856 
               

 

 

Board of Nursing 603-271-2323       Fax 603-271-2856 

Nursing Assistant 603-271-6282       www.oplc.nh.gov/nursing 

 

  

 

 

MNA RENEWAL APPLICATION 

 

IF YOU ARE RENEWING BY MAIL,  PLEASE SEND THIS COMPLETED FORM  

WITH YOUR LNA LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION 

 

ALL QUESTIONS MUST BE ANSWERED OR YOUR APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED 

Current Employer:  

 

Phone Number of Current Employer:  

(         )                  - 

 

Address of Current Employer:  

 

Check here if you are not currently  

employed as a Medication Nursing Assistant:     

 

I have provided a minimum of 50 hours of medication 

nursing assistant related activities under the supervision of a 

licensed nurse within the 2 years immediately prior to this 

application:    

                                          YES       NO  

 

OR 

 

I have successfully completed a medication nursing 

assistant education program within the 2 years immediately 

prior to this application: 

                                          YES       NO  

I have completed the 24 hours of continuing education 

necessary to renew my LNA license and  8 of the 24 hours are 

in a topic related to medication administration within 2 years 

immediately prior to this application: 

                                           YES       NO  

 

OR 

 

I have successfully completed a medication nursing assistant 

education program within the 2 years immediately prior to this 

application: 

                                           YES       NO  

For Office Use Only 

Fee: ____________ 

Rec’d: __________ 

Ck/mo#: _________ 

The New Hampshire Board of Nursing strongly encourages you to renew online!  It is faster than paper renewal, 

easy to do and you can use your MasterCard or Visa.   

To renew online visit our website at: http://www.state.nh.us/nursing. 
To renew online FOR THE FIRST TIME you must use the following registration code:    

 

http://www.state.nh.us/nursing
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Name and phone number of Facility where I provided medication 

nursing-related activities under the supervision of a licensed nurse: 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First and Last Name of the Licensed Nurse who 

provided supervision: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MNA RENEWAL APPLICATION 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDER PENALTY OF LAW, I state the information provided is accurate to the best of my knowledge and belief.  I understand 

knowingly providing false information may be grounds for denial, probation, reprimand, suspension or revocation of a license (RSA 

326-B:37) and may be grounds for conviction of a misdemeanor  (RSA 641:3). 

 

MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO:  TREASURER, STATE OF NEW 

HAMPSHIRE      (FEES ARE NON REFUNDABLE) 

FEE: Medication Nursing Assistant Certification  

RENEWAL: $10.00 

 

LNA License # Social Security # (required) DOB:     

Full signature:   

 

Date of Application: 

Change of address and/or name(if applicable):   

 

 

Please provide your E-mail address: 

Please provide your email address:  

 

Application/certification process not completed within 120 days will be purged. 

 New Hampshire has a mandatory licensing law; no one shall practice as a licensed nursing assistant (LNA) or 

medication nursing assistant (MNA) in New Hampshire without a current New Hampshire license/certification. 

 

 

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 


