Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Contact the Board

NH Board of Pharmacy
Philbrook Building
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 401
Concord, NH 03301-2412
(603) 271-2350
(603) 271-2856 (Fax)
Directions & Hours

 

Board Administrator/Chief of Compliance

Michael Bullek, R.Ph.
(603) 271-2350
michael.bullek@oplc.nh.gov

 

Licensing Department

Questions on applications for licensure or licensing procedures.

Karla Lutz
License Clerk
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

Cathleen Scruton
Licensing Program Assistant
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

Traci Weber
Licensing Program Assistant
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

 

Compliance Department

Board inspections, investigations, drug losses, diversion reporting, controlled drug destruction requests, questions on state pharmacy laws/rules, and other issues related to the inspectional/investigational functions of the Board.

Elsa Croteau
Compliance Inspector
(603) 419-0499
elsa.croteau@oplc.nh.gov

Robert Elder, R.Ph.
Compliance Investigator/Inspector
(603) 271-2424
robert.elder@oplc.nh.gov

James Queenan, R.Ph.
Compliance Investigator/Inspector
(603) 271-7603
james.queenan@oplc.nh.gov

Jason Richard
Compliance Specialist
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.compliance@oplc.nh.gov


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152