Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Contact the Board

Contact Board of Pharmacy Staff.

Board of Pharmacy
Philbrook Building
121 South Fruit Street, Suite 401
Concord, NH 03301-2412
(603) 271-2350
(603) 271-2856 (fax)
Directions & Hours

Administrator/Chief of Compliance
Board of Pharmacy

Michael D. Bullek, BSP, R.Ph.
(603) 271-2350
michael.bullek@oplc.nh.gov


Licensing Department

Questions on applications for licensure, licensing procedures, and license application status. Please note: the main phone number for the Board of Pharmacy’s Licensing Department (603-271-2350) rings to all licensing staff noted below.

Traci Weber
Licensing Program Assistant
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

Cathleen Scruton
Licensing Program Assistant
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

Karla Lutz
License Clerk
(603) 271-2350
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov


Compliance Department

Board inspections, investigations, drug losses, diversion reporting, controlled drug destruction requests, questions on state pharmacy laws/rules, and other issues related to the inspectional functions of the Board.

Robert D. Elder, R.Ph.
Compliance Investigator/Inspector
(603) 271-2424
robert.elder@oplc.nh.gov

James M. Queenan, R.Ph., MBA
Compliance Investigator/Inspector
(603) 271-7603
james.queenan@oplc.nh.gov

Elsa Croteau, CPhT
Compliance Inspector
(603) 419-0499
elsa.croteau@oplc.nh.gov

Jason Richard
Compliance Specialist
(603) 271-2350
jason.richard@oplc.nh.gov


Prescription Drug Monitoring Program

Assistance with initial registration and procedures for reporting controlled substance dispensing to New Hampshire patients.

Michelle Ricco Jonas
PDMP Manager
(603) 271-6980
michelle.riccojonas@oplc.nh.gov

Joan Foss
PDMP Administrative Assistant
(603) 271-6978
joan.foss@oplc.nh.gov


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152