Board of Podiatry - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

About the Board

The New Hampshire Board of Podiatry consists of 5 members; including 4 licensed podiatrists and one public member. Each is appointed by the governor and approved by the Executive Council to 5 year terms. No member shall serve more than 2 consecutive terms. Only board members have the authority to vote in board determinations.

Board Members

  • Jennifer S. Sartori, DPM, President
    June 3, 2022
  • Matthew L. Burrell, DPM
    August 25, 2022
  • Julie M. Shaheen, DPM
    December 5, 2022
  • Serena R. Shomody, DPM
    April 27, 2024
  • Daniel Morrissey, O.P., Public Member
    August 4, 2017


Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
7 Eagle Square |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152