
   

State of New Hampshire 
  OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 

DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS 
Real Estate Appraiser Board 

121 South Fruit Street, Suite 201 
  Concord, N.H. 03301-2412 

Telephone 603-271-2219 · Fax 603-271-7928 
               

 
 
 
 
 

REAL ESTATE APPRAISER  RENEWAL FORM 
Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION  
NAME        

AMOUNT DUE            CERTIFICATE or LICENSE # NH       
MAILING ADDRESS       

      HOME PHONE       
 BUSINESS NAME & ADDRESS      

      WORK PHONE       
Indicate mailing address by check box EMAIL ADDRESS       

 Please attach a sheet with all other addresses at which you are currently engaged in the business of preparing real 
estate appraisal reports. 

Part II.  FEE SCHEDULE  CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION

 Renewal Fee $250.00 
Payable by last day of the month  
of licensee’s birth. 

Make check payable to  
“Treasurer, State of New  
Hampshire” OR use the  
enclosed credit card sheet 

 Late fee $50.00 

Include $50.00 in addition to the 
regular fee for renewal of a license up  
to 6 months after license expiration. 

 First Time Renewal $250.00 
Licensee’s whose licensure period is less  than 18 months are only  
required to have 14 CEH’s. 

 Apprentice Renewal Fee $150.00 
Apprentice Renewals are 150.00 per year.  Apprentices are required to  
have 14 CEH’s per year. 

PART III. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes”       YES        NO 
1. Have you, since the last renewal, been convicted of any felony or 
misdemeanor that has not been annulled by a court pursuant to RSA 651:5  
and, if not annulled, the name of the court in which the conviction occurred,  
the details of the offence, the date of the conviction and the sentence imposed. 

                   
 

2. Have you ever had any disciplinary or legal action brought against you by  
any Board or licensing authority?                    
PART IV. CERTIFICATION  
RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT 
I certify to the best of my understanding, knowledge and belief that I have adhered to and agree to abide 
by the ethical and professional standards of New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules Rab 500 and 
USPAP; and 
CONTINUING EDUCATION 
I attest that the information contained in this form and the attached continuing education activity  
log is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and complies with the minimum of  
14 pre-approved continuing education hours per year as required by Rab 403. I further  
acknowledge that the provision of materially false information in the application knowingly 
provided is a basis for denial and if it is discovered after the license is renewed, is a basis for 
disciplinary action by the board: 
SIGN HERE                                                                    DATE:        
Renew on-line at  https://nhlicenses2.nh.gov/professional/ 
Find us on-line at http://www.oplc.nh.gov/real-estate-appraisers.htm                          Rev. 07/18/19 

          JOSEPH G. SHOEMAKER 
         Director 

         DAVID GROSSO 
         Executive Director 



 
Complete the continuing education activity log; include it with your completed renewal form. 
Proof of compliance must be retained for 4 years pursuant to Administrative Rule Rab 403.04 (c) 
for random audit verification.  Incomplete activity logs could result in the return of your 
renewal form or delay the renewal process of your license/certificate. Add additional log 
sheets if necessary. 
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Nature of Activity and Sponsoring Organization 
 
 

 
CEH’s 
for this 
Activity 

 
 

 
Cumulative 

CEH’s  
 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
                    

 
 
 

      
 

 
Include additional pages if necessary 

 

 
ANNUAL/BIENNIAL RENEWAL 

PERIOD 

 
NAME:       

 
From:  

 
To:  

 
REA LIC/CERT NO:       

N H REAL ESTATE APPRAISER BOARD 
CONTINUING EDUCATION ACTIVITY LOG 



Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail. 
 
You may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form.  Please make 
sure that all information is correct and up to date.  Indicate what the fee is for 
under transaction type.  
 

Transaction Type:      Amount Due:       

  
Card Type:  (please select one)    Visa  Mastercard  (required) 

 
Card Number      (required) 
 

Expiration Date: Month:      Year:      (required) 
 
Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with 
the credit card you are using.) 

Name on Card:        

Billing Address:      

City:        

State/Province:        

Zip/Postal Code:       

Country:        

Authorization Signature :       
 
Rev. 1/10 

 

 


