Real Estate Commission - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Fee Schedule

Schedule of fees for the New Hampshire Real Estate Commission.

American Express is not accepted for payment of fees.

Licensing, Exams and Other Fees
Activity Fee
Original Individual or Firm Broker's License and Renewal $110
Original Salesperson's License and Renewal $90
Broker, Salesperson, or Firm Duplicate License $5
Broker, Salesperson or Firm License Amendment $20
Certificate of License and Good Standing (Instructions pdf file) $5
Application for Broker Examination $170
Application for Salesperson Examination $155
Dishonored Checks, Drafts, or Money Orders
(or 5% of the face amount of check, whichever is greater)
Penalty for Renewing a License within 6 Months of its Expiration $60
Real Estate Course Provider Accreditation & Re-accreditation Fee $100
Course Evaluation Fee for Individual Real Estate Licensee CE Credit $10

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

Office of Professional Licensure and Certification
121 South Fruit Street |  Concord, NH 03301
Main Telephone: (603) 271-2152