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                                State of New Hampshire 
  OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 

                                         DIVISION OF TECHNICAL PROFESSIONS 
                                                                    121 South Fruit Street, Suite 201 

                                                       Concord, N.H. 03301-2412 

                                                          Telephone 603-271-2219 · Fax 603-271-7928 
               

 

 

 

 

Part I. LICENSEE INFORMATION  

  

LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE       AMOUNT DUE       

  

FULL NAME       LICENSE #      

  

  HOME ADDRESS       

      HOME PHONE       

 BUSINESS NAME & ADDRESS      

      WORK PHONE       

Indicate mailing address by check box EMAIL ADDRESS       

  

Part II.  FEE SCHEDULE  CRITERIA PAYMENT INFORMATION 

 Renewal Fee $100.00 
Payable by last day of the month  

of licensee’s birth. 
Make check payable to  

“Treasurer, State of New  

Hampshire” OR use the  

enclosed credit card sheet  Late fee $20.00 per month 
Include $20.00 per month or fraction 

of a month the renewal is late. 

  

PART III. QUESTIONS Include an explanation if “yes”       YES        NO 
1. Have you ever been convicted of any felony or misdemeanor that has not been annulled by a 

court pursuant to RSA 651:5 and if not annulled, the name of the court in which the conviction 

occurred, the details of the offense and the date of the conviction and the sentence imposed. 

                   

 
2. Have you ever had any sanctions or disciplinary action brought against  

    you by any Board or Jurisdiction?                    

 

PART IV. CERTIFICATION  

RULES OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT 

I certify to the best of my understanding, knowledge and belief that I have adhered to and agree to abide by the 

ethical and professional standards of New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules Sep 500; and 

 

I attest that the information contained in this form is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and 

believe and acknowledge that the provision of false information in the application is a basis for 

disciplinary action by the board and I have complied with the continuing education requirements of 

Sep 403: 

                                                    SIGN HERE       
                                                                      DATE      

Find us on-line at https://www.oplc.nh.gov/septic-evaluators/index.htm 
 Rev. 9/2018                                             

SEPTIC SYSTEM EVALUATOR RENEWAL APPLICATION 

 
 

          JOSEPH G. SHOEMAKER 
         Director 

         PETER DANLES 
         Executive Director 

https://www.oplc.nh.gov/septic-evaluators/index.htm
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NH BOARD OF SEPTIC SYSTEM EVALUATORS 
CONTINUING EDUCATION ACTIVITY LOG 

Complete the continuing professional development activity log and include it with 

your completed renewal form. Proof of compliance must be retained for 4 years 

pursuant to Administrative Rule Sep. 403.04(d) for random audit verification. 

Incomplete activity logs will result in return of your renewal and delay in 

processing of the renewal of your license. Add additional log sheets if necessary. 
 

 
 

BIENNIAL RENEWAL PERIOD 
 
NAME: 

 
From: 

 
To: 

 

 

LICENSE NO: 

 
 

 

 
Date(s) 

or 

Date Range 

 

 
Nature of Activity and Sponsoring Organization 

CEU’s 

for this 

Activity 

 Cumulative 

CEU’s 

    

  

    

  

    

  

    

  

    

  

    

  

    

  

    

  

Rev. 9/2018                               Include additional pages if necessary  
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Credit Card Sheets are not accepted via e-mail. 
 

You may pay your fee with a credit card by filling out this form.  Please make 

sure that all information is correct and up to date.  Indicate what the fee is for 

under transaction type.  

 

Transaction Type:      Amount Due:       

  

Card Type:  (please select one)     Visa  MasterCard  (required) 

 

Card Number      (required) 

 

Expiration Date: Month:      Year:      (required) 

 
Billing Name and Address (your billing address must match the address associated with 

the credit card you are using.) 

Name on Card:        

Billing Address:      

City:        

State/Province:        

Zip/Postal Code:                                    Country: 

License Number:        

Authorization Signature :       
Rev. 9/2018 

 


