

State of New Hampshire office of professional licensure and certification DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION

7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-2412 Phone: 603-271-2152

REAL ESTATE COMMISSION TRANSFER/ACTIVATION FORM

☐ Change of Broker (broker to broker)☐ Change of Firm Branch (same broker)☐ Reactivation from an inactive status
License type to be amended: Salesperson Broker
Licensee Name:
As it appears on your license
License Number: First Date of Employment/
Date of Change:
Upon receipt of the license herein applied for, the above named applicant will be employed by me or will otherwise be under contract with me to perform services as a real estate licensee, and will work under my supervision. I will display his/her license prominently at my place of business, and when he/she leaves my employ I will immediately notify the New Hampshire Real Estate Commission within 5 days, as required by RSA 331-A:17, IV.
Principal Broker Name: As it appears on your license
Principal Broker Business Address :
Principal Broker Phone Number: Principal Broker License Number:
Firm License Number where Licensee will be Employed:
Signature of Principal Broker Date
It is the principal broker's responsibility to ensure that all license numbers and dates are accurate, errors in license numbers or dates will require an additional form and fee to correct
Your request will not be processed without the following:
\$20.00 Amendment Fee (For this amendment)
12 Hours of Elective Education, if applicable
\$25,000.00 Surety Bond (For principal & Managing Broker)
Contacted former broker and asked them to send back wall license with a deactivation form (Only if changing principal broker)