

State of New Hampshire

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION

7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-2412 Phone: 603-271-2152

REAL ESTATE EDUCATION COURSE APPLICATION FOR INITIAL ACCREDITATION

APPLICATION FOR INITIAL ACCREDITATI

APPLICANT INFORMATION BASED ON TYPE OF	PERSON
Applicant is (check one): An Individual For individuals:	An entity
Full Legal Name:	
	Suffix, such as "Jr." or "III", if any
Other name(s) in which applicant holds or has he	eld a professional license:
Date of birth (MM/DD/YYYY):	 * To be used solely for purpose of workforce data analysis by New Hampshire Employment Security
Social Security Number*:	
	. 666(a)(13) and RSA 161-B:11, VI-a to ask for your social security number. The the OPLC and used only for enforcement of the laws governing child support.
Home Physical Address:	t if any Municipality County State Zip Code Country if not US
Home Mailing Address: Check if same as ph	nysical address
IF DIFFERENT: Street name & number or PO	
Street name & number or PO	Box number Town/City State Zip Code Country if not US
* Email address to which notices, license will	I be sent
Street name & number	Municipality State Zip Code Country if not US
Telephone number: <u>(</u>) -	
Applicant's primary language:	Other (specify): Other Languages:
For entities:	
Full Legal Name*:	
*Name shown on document(s) that creat	ted the entity
Each other name used when doing business	in New Hampshire:
Legal form (check one): Corporation LL Other:	·
Jurisdiction in which formed:	Date of Formation (MM/DD/YYYY):
Primary physical address in NH:	
Street name & nur	mber, Suite # if any Municipality County Zip Code
NH mailing address:: Check if same as physical contents of the contents of t	sical address

Office of Professional Licensing and Certification 7 Eagle Square - Concord, New Hampshire 03301 (603) 271-2152

IF DIFFERENT:			
Street name & number	er or PO Box number	Town/City	Zip Code
Main telephone number: ()	<u>-</u>		
Designated email address*:			_
* Email address to which notices, license will be sent			
Name of Authorized Individual* (AI):			
* Individual who is legally authorized to sign the application			
Al Telephone Number: ()	- Al email	<u> </u>	
Other individuals authorized to interact with OPLC regarding the application, issued license (if any):			
Name	Telephone Number	Email Add	dress

ALL APPLICANTS:

Information on Current or Past Licensure* in Other Jurisdictions:

Jurisdiction	License Number	Date initially licensed	Status (in good standing, expired, suspended, revoked, denied renewal)

^{*} Includes licenses, certificates, registrations, or other form of approval required to practice

Background/Character Questions ("you" means the applicant):

Questions:	Yes	No
Are you now or do you have any reason to believe that you will soon be the subject of a disciplinary proceeding, settlement agreement, or consent decree undertaken or issued by a professional licensing board of any jurisdiction?		
Has any malpractice claim been made against you within the past 10 years?		
Have you, for disciplinary reasons, been put on administrative leave, been fired for cause other than staff reductions from a position at your place of employment, or had any privileges limited, suspended, or revoked in any professional setting within the past 10 years?		
Have you been denied the privilege of taking an examination required for any professional licensure within the past 10 years?		
Have you committed any act(s) within the past 10 years that would violate the laws or rules that govern the profession for which the application is being filed?		
Have you ever been found guilty or entered a plea of no contest to any felony that is related to professional practice?		
Have you been found guilty of or entered a plea of no contest to, within the past 10 years, any felony that is not related to professional practice, or any misdemeanor?		
Have you ever been the subject of any disciplinary action by any professional licensing authority within the past 10 years?		
Have you, within the past 10 years, been denied a license or other authorization to practice in any jurisdiction?		
Have you, within the past 10 years, surrendered a license or other authorization to practice issued by any jurisdiction in order to avoid or settle disciplinary charges?		

<u>For individuals</u>: Do you consent to the disclosure of any of your personal contact information? Check applicable column for each item:

Information	Yes, I consent to disclosure	No, do not disclose
Home or other personal telephone number		
Designated email address		
Home address		

03/2023 Page 2

Office of Professional Licensing and Certification 7 Eagle Square - Concord, New Hampshire 03301 (603) 271-2152

Home mailing address (if different from home address)		
For entities: Do you consent to the disclosure of your de * OPLC will not disclose this information unless authorize jurisdiction.		
COURSE INF	ORMATION	
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	
Type of Course: Pre-licensing Core Elective Course Title:		
Course Length (in hours):	Credit Hours Requested:	
Method(s) of Delivery (check all that apply): Live Class Video	ssroom	
Location(s) of Courses:		
Name(s) of Instructor:		
***Note, for each instructor, please complete requested Ir course.	estructor Application, if not current	tly accredited for proposed

Required Documentation

Each applicant must provide the following with this application:

A clear explanation of the relevant circumstances of:

- (1) Any license sanctions, including fines or penalties, imposed administratively or via a court proceeding in a jurisdiction listed above; and
- (2) Any "yes" answer provided to a background and character question that is not covered by (1)

Each applicant that is an entity must provide:

- (1) A copy of the legal document that authorizes the Authorized Individual identified above to sign the application on the applicant's behalf; and
- (2) Confirmation from the New Hampshire secretary of state's office that the entity applying for licensure is in good standing and authorized to do business in New Hampshire.

Fee

Application Processing Fee - \$100.00, per Rea 301.02(j)

If fee is paid by check or money order, the check or money order should be made payable to "Treasurer, State of New Hampshire." If your application is denied, the Application Processing Fee will not be refunded.

Signature and Attestation

By signing below, the applicant attests that:

- The applicant is not under investigation by any professional licensing board and the applicant's credentials have not been suspended or revoked by any professional licensing board, unless a written explanation of each such occurrence is being submitted with this application;
- The information and documentation provided are true, complete, and not misleading to the best of the applicant's knowledge and belief;
- The applicant understands that providing false or misleading information constitutes grounds for denial, suspension, or revocation of a license; and

03/2023 Page 3

Office of Professional Licensing and Certification 7 Eagle Square - Concord, New Hampshire 03301 (603) 271-2152

• The applicant understands that knowingly providing false material information constitutes a misdemeanor under RSA 641:3 relative to falsification in official matters.

Applicant's Signature:	
Date Signed:	

03/2023 Page 4