
 
     

 

 
State of New Hampshire 

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION 
DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION 

7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-2412 
Phone: 603-271-2152 

 
 

  03/2023 

REAL ESTATE EDUCATION COURSE 
APPLICATION TO RENEW ACCREDITATION 

 
 

Course Number:  Expiration Date (MM/DD/YYYY):  
 

APPLICANT INFORMATION BASED ON TYPE OF PERSON 
For individuals: 

Full Legal Name:  
 Suffix, such as “Jr.” or “III”, if any 
Other name(s) in which applicant holds or has held a professional license:  

   
 

Date of birth (MM/DD/YYYY):  Social Security Number*:  
*The OPLC is required by 42 U.S.C. 666(a)(13) and RSA 161-B:11, VI-a to 

ask for your social security number. The number will be held confidential by 
the OPLC and used only for enforcement of the laws governing child support.  

 

Designated email address*:  
 * Email address to which notices, license will be sent 
 

Home Physical Address:  
 Street name & number, Apt. # if any Municipality County State Zip Code Country if not US 
 

Home Mailing Address:    Check if same as physical address 

 IF DIFFERENT:   
 Street name & number or PO Box number Town/City State Zip Code Country if not US 
 

Home/Personal Telephone Number:   (          )            -    

Office/Place of business name:  
Address:  

 Street name & number Municipality State Zip Code Country if not US 

Telephone number:   (        )             -  

Other locations where licensee routinely practices name:  
Address:  

 Street name & number Municipality State Zip Code Country if not US 

Telephone number:   (        )             -   
 
For entities: 

Full Legal Name*:  
*Name shown on document(s) that created the entity 

Each other name used when doing business in New Hampshire:  
  

Legal form (check one):    Corporation    LLC   Professional Association   Partnership 
  Other:  

Jurisdiction in which formed: Date of Formation (MM/DD/YYYY):  
Primary physical address in NH:  
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 Street name & number, Suite # if any Municipality County Zip Code 

NH mailing address::    Check if same as physical address 
 IF DIFFERENT:   
 Street name & number or PO Box number Town/City  Zip Code 

Main telephone number:  (         )                 -     
Designated email address*:  

 * Email address to which notices, license will be sent 
Name of Authorized Individual (AI):  
AI Telephone Number:    (         )                 -     AI email:  

 

 Other individuals authorized to interact with OPLC regarding the application, issued license (if any): 
Name Telephone Number Email Address 
   
   

 
ALL APPLICANTS: 

Information on Current Licensure* in Other Jurisdictions: 
 

Jurisdiction License Number Date most recently 
licensed 

Status (in good standing, expired, 
suspended, revoked, denied renewal) 

    
    
    

* Includes licenses, certificates, registrations, or other form of approval required to practice  

Background/Character Questions (“you” means the applicant; “not previously reported” does not include 
anything not required to be reported for initial licensure): 
 

Questions: Yes No 
During the last 27 months or not previously reported, have you been found guilty of or entered a 
plea of no contest to any felony or misdemeanor? 

  

During the last 27 months or not previously reported, have you been the subject of any disciplinary 
action by any professional licensing authority? 

  

During the last 27 months or not previously reported, have you been denied a license or other 
authorization to practice in any jurisdiction? 

  

During the last 27 months or not previously reported, have you surrendered a license or other 
authorization to practice issued by any jurisdiction in order to avoid or settle disciplinary charges? 

  

Are you now or do you have any reason to believe that you will soon be the subject of a disciplinary 
proceeding, settlement agreement, or consent decree undertaken or issued by a professional 
licensing board of any jurisdiction? 

  

During the last 27 months or not previously reported, has any malpractice claim been made against 
you? 

  

During the past 27 months or not previously reported, have you, for disciplinary reasons, been put 
on administrative leave, been fired for cause other than staff reductions from a position at your 
place of employment, or had any privileges limited, suspended, or revoked in any professional 
setting? 

  

During the last 27 months or not previously reported, have you been denied the privilege of taking 
an examination required for any professional license? 

  

During the past 27 months or not previously reported, have you committed any act(s) that would 
violate the laws and/or rules that govern the profession in which you are licensed? 

  

Disclosure of Contact Information*: 
For individuals: Do you consent to the disclosure of any of your personal contact information? Check applicable 
column for each item: 

Information Yes, I consent to disclosure No, do not disclose 
Home or other personal telephone number   
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Information Yes, I consent to disclosure No, do not disclose 
Designated email address   
Home address   
Home mailing address (if different from home address)   

For entities: Do you consent to the disclosure of your designated email address?     No      Yes 

* OPLC will not disclose this information unless authorized by you, unless ordered to do so by a court of competent 
jurisdiction. 

 
COURSE INFORMATION 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 
Type of Course:   Pre-licensing     Core      Elective 

 Course Title:   
Course Length (in hours):                   -          Credit Hours Requested:                                                               
Method(s) of Delivery (check all that apply):    Live Classroom    Live Virtual 
   Video   Correspondence 
 
Location(s) of Courses:                                                  
Name(s) of Instructor:      
                                   
                     
                                                         
                                                                                                                                                                                       
***Note, for each instructor, please complete requested Instructor Application, if not currently accredited for proposed 
course. 

 

Required Documentation 
Each applicant must provide the following with this application: 

A clear explanation of the relevant circumstances of: 
(1) Any license sanctions, including fines or penalties, imposed administratively or via a court proceeding in a 

jurisdiction listed above; and 
(2) Any “yes” answer provided to a background and character question that is not covered by (1) 

Each applicant that is an entity must provide: 
(1)  A copy of the legal document that authorizes the Authorized Individual identified above to sign the application on the 

applicant’s behalf; and 

(2)  Confirmation from the New Hampshire secretary of state’s office that the entity applying for licensure is in good 
standing and authorized to do business in New Hampshire. 

 

Fee 
Application Processing Fee - $100.00, per Rea 301.02(j) 

If fee is paid by check or money order, the check or money order should be made payable to “Treasurer, State of New 
Hampshire.”  If your application is denied, the Application Processing Fee will not be refunded. 
 

Signature and Attestation 

By signing below, the applicant attests that: 
• The applicant is not under investigation by any professional licensing board and the applicant’s credentials have 

not been suspended or revoked by any professional licensing board, unless a written explanation of each such 
occurrence is being submitted with this application; 
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• The information and documentation provided are true, complete, and not misleading to the best of the applicant’s 
knowledge and belief; 

• The applicant understands that providing false or misleading information constitutes grounds for denial, 
suspension, or revocation of a license; and 

• The applicant understands that knowingly providing false material information constitutes a misdemeanor under 
RSA 641:3 relative to falsification in official matters. 

 
Applicant’s Signature:  
 
Date Signed:  
 

 

 

 

 

  


