

## **State of New Hampshire**

## OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION

7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-4980 Phone: 603-271-2152

In order for you to receive consideration for reinstatement, it will be necessary for you to complete the following requirements:

- 1. Complete and return the enclosed application along with the \$300.00 fee.
- 2. Submit a copy of a certificate certifying completion of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR), level C for adult, child and infant life support.
- 3. Submit proof of completion of continuing education which meets the requirements of Opt 402.

When the above documentation is received in this office, it will be presented to the Board for their consideration of reinstatement at their next regularly scheduled meeting. The Board meets once a month.



### **State of New Hampshire**

# OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE AND CERTIFICATION DIVISION OF LICENSING AND BOARD ADMINISTRATION

7 Eagle Square, Concord, NH 03301-2412 Phone: 603-271-2152

#### O.D. 30 DAY REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION

NAME:	
HOME ADDRESS:	
	PHONE:
PRESENT PLACE OF PRACTICE:_	
ADDRESS:	
	PHONE:
BIRTHDATE:	_PLACE OF BIRTH:
ARE YOU A U.S. CITIZEN?	

#### **ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS**

**CPR Certification:** Proof of standard adult, child and infant CPR Certification from a recognized certifying body is required. A copy of the certificate is acceptable.

<u>Continuing Education Requirements:</u> Submit proof of completion of continuing education which meets the requirements of Opt 402.

Have you ever been refused a any jurisdiction? YESN	license to practice optometry by any licensing authority IO	in			
If YES, please list the r the reason for the denial.	ame of the licensing authority, the date of the denial an	d			
Have you ever had a license to jurisdiction? YESNO  If YES, please explain:	p practice optometry suspended or revoked in any				
•	of a felony or misdemeanor? YESNOame of the court, the details of the offense, the date of aposed.	-			
to practice ethically and in com	Optometry in the State of New Hampshire, do you agree apliance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes Hampshire and with the Rules of the Board of ESNO	е			
(CURRENT PHOTO)	I,	ry, st			
3	Signature of Applicant DATE				
HAMPSHIRE.	E PAYABLE TO: TREASURER, STATE OF NEW				
FOR BOARD USE ONLY					
Application received	, 20 Fee Paid: \$				
	Check Number				

#### **CONTINUING EDUCATION FORM**

PLEASE P	RINT					
**PLEASE	CHECK ONE:	TPA/g	TPA	Non-Ti	PA	
NAME:						
HOME ADDRESS	S:					
			PH	ONE:		
A minimum including a NOTE: Plea	pelow all activities of 15 annual hou minimum of 20 clase ase attach attenda for Class II contin	rs is required ass I hours, is ance slips for	for non-TPA required eve Class I contin	certified opt ry year for T	ometrists. 5	60 hours, d optometrists
Required pa	TPA/g Optor hours in glaucom articipation in form	metrists - CL na specific ed nal courses a	ucation: A mir	nimum of 7	Class I hou	rs shall be by tudy.
DATE	TOPIC	;	SPONSORIN	G ORGANIZ	ZATION	<u>HOURS</u>
					TOTAL_	
	PA and Non-TPA of 20 hours shall t study.					
	(	CONTINUE C	ON BACK IF I	NEEDED)	TOTAL_	
TOTAL CLA	ASS II HOURS F	OR THE PAS	T CALENDA	R YEAR		

# INDEPENDENT STUDY ACTIVITY LOG New Hampshire Board of Registration in Optometry

Activity/Title		
Journal/Author		
Date Completed:	Time required for completion:	hours.
Summary of content		
Journal/Author		
Date Completed:	Time required for completion:	hours.
Summary of content		
Activity/Title		
Journal/Author		
Date Completed:	Time required for completion:	hours.
Summary of content		
Journal/Author		
Date Completed:	Time required for completion:	hours.
Summary of content		
Activity/Title		
Journal/Author		
Date Completed:	Time required for completion:	hours.
Summary of content		