Skip to main content
scroll to top

Entry Level Programs Registered Nurse

Entry level educational programs for Registered Nurse candidates.

Baccalaureate

Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 526-3000
Contact: Joan G. Loftus, DNP, RN
Phone: (603) 526-3656
email: jloftus@colby-sawyer.edu

Keene State College
Department of Nursing
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 358-2588
Contact: Patricia Shinn PhD, RN
Email: patricia.shinn@keene.edu

MCPHS University
1260 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 314-1764
Contact: Carlene Blais DNP, RN-BC
Interim Assistant Dean and Assistant Professor
President – Chi Theta Chapter STTI
email: Carlene.Blais@mcphs.edu

Plymouth State University
17 High Street, MSC #58
Plymouth, New Hampshire, 03264
Phone: (603) 535 2120
Contact: Jean Coffey PhD, APRN, CPNP
Director/Chair, Nursing Department
email: jscoffey@plymouth.edu

Rivier University
Department of Nursing/Health Sciences
420 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Phone: (603) 888-1311 x8628
Contact: Paula Williams, Ed.D., RN, CNE
Dean, Division of Nursing

Saint Anselm College
Department of Nursing
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 641-7000
Contact: Maureen O'Reilly, PhD, RN
Executive Director
email: moreilly@anselm.edu

St. Joseph School of Nursing
5 Woodward Avenue
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 594-2567
Contact: Vickie Fieler, PhD, RN, AOCN
Executive Director
email: vfieler@sjhnh.org

University of New Hampshire (UNH)
Direct Entry Masters
4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-2260 www.unh.edu
Contact: Gene Harkless, DNSc, APRN, FNP-BC, CNL, FAANP-Chair
email: gene.harkless@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire (UNH)
Department of Nursing
4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-2260
Contact: Gene Harkless, DNSc, APRN, FNP-BC, CNL, FAANP-Chair
email: gene.harkless@unh.edu

Associate Degree

Great Bay Community College
320 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 427-7678
Contact: Dulcinea Kaufman, DNP, RN-Director/Chair
email: dkaufman@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region Community College
Department of Nursing
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-3207
Contact: Martha Pasquali, MSN, RN – Chair
email: mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Manchester Community College
Department of Nursing
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 206-8072
Contact: Kim Perrotta, MSN, RN-Director/Chair
email: kperrotta@ccsnh.edu

Nashua Community College
Department of Nursing
505 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03061-2052
Phone: (603) 578-8909
Contact: Theresa Williams MS, RN
email: twilliams@ccsnh.edu

NHTI, Concord's Community College
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-6484 ext. 4272
Contact: Mary Jean Byer, MS, RN-Department Head
email: mjbyer@ccsnh.edu

River Valley Community College
Department of Nursing
1 College Drive
Claremont, NH 03743-9707
Phone: (603) 542-7744 ext. 5427
Contact: Denise Ruby MSN, RN, PCCN
email: druby@ccsnh.edu

Rivier University
Department of Nursing/Health Sciences
420 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Phone: (603) 888-1311 x8628
Contact: Paula Williams, Ed.D., RN, CNE
Dean, Division of Nursing

St. Joseph School of Nursing
5 Woodward Avenue
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 594-2567
Contact: Vickie Fieler, PhD, RN, AOCN
Executive Director
email: vfieler@sjhnh.org

White Mountain Community College
Department of Nursing
2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570
Phone: (603) 342-3028
Contact: Sarah Baillargeon, MSN, RN
email: sbaillargeon@ccnh.edu