Skip to main content
scroll to top

LPN-RN Programs

Educational programs for Licensed Practical Nurse and Registered Nurse candidates.

EDUCATION SCHOLARSHIP OPPORTUNITY AT RIVIER UNIVERSITY
Through the generosity of an anonymous donor, Rivier University is offering 20 full-tuition Project Advance scholarships to long-term care LPNs wishing to complete their RN. The scholarships will cover tuition, books, and fees for their entire ASN program.

Rivier is accepting scholarship applications from prospective new students through June 22, 2020.

More information on the scholarship program can be found on the Rivier University Nursing Program website at https://www.rivier.edu/news/project-advance-scholarships-offer-full-tuition-to-long-term-care-lpns/

 

 

Great Bay Community College
Department of Nursing
320 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: (603) 427-7680
Contact: Dulcinea Kaufman, DNP, RN
Director/Chair
email: dkaufman@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region Community College
Department of Nursing
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 03246 www.lrcc.edu
Contact: Marty Pasquali, RN, MSN Chair
email: mpasquali@ccsnh.edu
Phone: (603) 524-3207 ext. 6745

Manchester Community College
Department of Nursing
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 206-8072
Contact: Charlene Wolfe-Stepro, MSN, RN Chair
email: cwolfe@ccsnh.edu

Nashua Community College
Department of Nursing
505 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03061-2052
Phone: (603) 882-6923
Contact: Theresa Williams, MSN, RN, CNE Chair
email: twilliams@ccsnh.edu

NHTI-Concord's Community College
Department of Nursing
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-7168 www.nhti.edu
Contact: Mary Jean Byer, MS, RN
Department Head
email: mjByer@ccsnh.edu

River Valley Community College
Department of Nursing
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743
Contact: Denise Ruby, RN, PhD Chair
email: druby@ccsnh.edu
Phone: (603) 542-7744 ext. 5427

Rivier University
Department of Nursing/Health Sciences
420 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Contact: Paula Williams, EdD, RN, CNE
Dean, Division of Nursing
email: pwilliams@rivier.edu
Phone: (603) 888-1311, ext. 8530

St. Joseph School of Nursing
5 Woodward Avenue
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 594-2567
Contact: Vickie Fieler, PhD, RN, AOCN
Executive Director
email: vfieler@sjhnh.org

White Mountain Community College
Department of Nursing
2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570
Contact: Emily L. MacDonald, M.S., RN Chair
email: emacdonald@ccsnh.edu
Phone: (603) 342-3028