Skip to main content
scroll to top

Nursing Assistant Educational Programs

Educational Programs for Nursing Assistants.

Clinical Career Training, LLC
PO Box 19
Bristol, NH 03222
Phone: (603) 744-6766 or 1-800-603-3320
Email: melanie.hill@careerstaff.com

Cheshire Medical Center LNA Program
580 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Phone: (603) 354-5454 Ext: 2613
Contact: Heather Palmer, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: HPalmer@cheshire-med.com

Coos County Nursing Hospital
PO Box 10
County Farm Road West
Stewartstown NH 03576
Phone: (603) 246-3321
Contact: Sage Rodrigue, RN, BSN, Program Coordinator
Email: Sage.Rodrique@cooscountynh.us

Genesis Health Care
200 Brickstone Square, Suite 301
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (603) 915-1533
Contact: Melanie Hill, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: melanie.hill@careerstaff.com

Glencliff Home
393 High Street
Glencliff, NH 03238
Phone: 603-989-3111
Contact: Michelle Booker, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: Michelle.D.Booker@dhhs.nh.gov

Lakes Region Community College
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 366-5310
Contact: Cathy Weigel, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: CWeigel@ccsnh.edu

LNA Health Careers, LLC
22 Concord Street 3rd Floor
Manchester NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-2174
Contact: Kerri Dutton, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: Kerri@LNAHC.com

Manchester Community College Workforce Development Center
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 206-8164
Contact: Beth Beauchain, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: bbeauchain@ccsnh.edu

Portsmouth Regional Hospital LNA Program
333 Borthwick Ave
Portsmouth, NH  03801
Phone: (603) 436-5110
Contact: Susnne Cronin, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: susanne.cronin@genesishcc.com

Rivermead LNA Program
300 Rivermead Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone: (603) 924-0033  Ext 350
Contact: Ann Nunn, RN, Program Coordinator
Email: anunn@rivermead.org

River Valley Community College
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743
Contact: Flora Meyer, RN, Program Coordinator
Phone: (603) 252-1812
Email: fmeyer@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains Community College
Littleton Academic Center
646 Union Street, Suite 300
Littleton, NH 03561
Contact: Ariel Alger, RN, Program Coordinator
Phone: (603) 444-1326
Email: aalger@ccsnh.edu