Skip to main content
scroll to top

RN-BSN Education Programs

Post-Licensure RN-BSN programs which are not regulated to be overseen by the Board of Nursing are provided for reference for academic advancement.

Colby-Sawyer College
Department of Nursing
100 Main Street New London, NH 03257-4648
Phone: (603) 526-2010
Contact: Shari Goldberg, PhD, RN - Program Coordinator
(603) 526-3995
email: sgoldberg@colby-sawyer.edu

Franklin Pierce University
119 International Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 433-2000
Contact: Paula McWilliam, EdD, NNP
Director of Nursing Education
email: mcwilliamp@franklinpierce.edu

Granite State College
25 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 228-3000
Contact: Teresa Knight, MSN, MEd, RN
Director
email: Teresa.Knight@granite.edu

Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435
Phone: (603) 358-2588
Contact: Patricia Shinn PhD, RN
Email: patricia.shinn@keene.edu

MCPHS University
1260 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 314-1748
Contact: Tammy Gravel MS, RN
email: tammy.gravel@mcphs.edu

Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: (603) 535-5000
Contact: Kathleen Patenaude, EdD, RN, CNE
Director/Chair, Nursing Department
email: kpatenaude1@plymouth.edu
On Hiatus

Rivier University
Department of Nursing/Health Sciences
420 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-5086
Phone: (603) 888-1311, x8530
Contact: Paula Williams, EdD, RN, CNE
Chair
email: pwilliams@rivier.edu

Saint Anselm College
Department of Nursing
100 St. Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102-1310
Phone: (603) 641-7080
Contacts: Maureen O'Reilly, PhD, RN
Executive Director
moreilly@anselm.edu
Sue Kinney, MSN, RN
Director
email: skinney@anselm.edu

Southern NH University (SNHU)
33 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 314-7870
Contact: Sherrie Palmieri DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ
Chief Nurse Administrator/Associate Dean of Program Development
email: s.palmieri@snhu.edu